Superior Douglas County Family YMCA


The Superior Douglas County Family YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization.

Board of Directors

Mike Holden, Chief Volunteer Officer

Chad Matushak, Incoming Chief Volunteer Officer

Troy Lambert, Treasurer

Karry Johnson

Tim Melby

Michelle Johnson

Jeff Manion

Lesa Radtke

Harley Prell

Laurie Olson

Jeffrey Cushman

Jack Arthur

Max Phillips

Christa Williams-Clements


Chris Stenberg, Chief Exective Officer

Cathi Austin, Health Enhancement Coordinator

Kim Martin, Child Care Director

Jon Reimer, Aquatic Director, Youth Sports Director

Jess Melander, Aquatic Coordinator

Cindie Olson, Business Manager

Michelle Starry, Membership Coordinator

Kayla Anderson, Marketing Coordinator

John Furry, Property Manager