Superior Douglas County Family YMCA

Y BOARD & STAFF

The Superior Douglas County Family YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization.

Board of Directors

Chad Matushak, Chief Volunteer Officer

Mike Holden, Past Chief Volunteer Officer

Troy Lambert, Incoming Chief Volunteer Officer

Lesa Radtke, Treasurer

Tim Melby

Michelle Johnson

Jeff Manion

Harley Prell

Laurie Olson

Jeffrey Cushman

Jack Arthur

Max Phillips

Christa Williams-Clements

Nate Cockerham

Natasha Kidd

Staff

Chris Stenberg, Chief Executive Officer cstenberg@superiorymca.org

Cindie Olson, Finance Director colson@superiorymca.org

Michelle Starry, Membership Director mstarry@superiorymca.org

Kim Martin, Child Care Director kmartin@superiorymca.org

Jon Reimer, Activities Director jreimer@superiorymca.org

Jess Melander, Aquatic Coordinator jmelander@superiorymca.org

Kayla Anderson, Marketing Coordinator kanderson@superiorymca.org

Sarah Elizabeth Fitness Coordinator selizabeth@superiorymca.org

Jen Rosnau Wellness Coordinator jrosnau@superiorymca.org

John Furry, Property Manager jfurry@superiorymca.org

Close