Y BOARD & STAFF

The Superior Douglas County Family YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization. We are currently seeking leaders to join our Board of Directors in 2021. View our Board Application here. 

Board of Directors

Lesa Radtke, Chief Volunteer Officer
Jeff Manion, Incoming Chief Volunteer Officer
Jeff Cushman, Finance
Chad Matushak, Past Chief Volunteer Officer
Laurie Olson
Troy Lambert
Nate Cockerham
Natasha Kidd

Steve Glonchak
Kathryn Guimond
April Warner
Kara Proctor
Randy Barker

Marquise Slay
Amy Starzecki
Kim Pearson

 

 

Staff

Chris Stenberg, Chief Executive Officer cstenberg@superiorymca.org
Cindie Olson, Finance Director colson@superiorymca.org
Nicole Olson, HR Assistant and A/R nolson@superiorymca.org
Gloria Lundquist, Membership Coordinator glundquist@superiorymca.org
Roni Hauser, Member Services Lead rhauser@superiorymca.org
Kim Martin, Child Care Director kmartin@superiorymca.org
Naomi Andrs, Early Childhood Coordinator nandrs@superiorymca.org
Jess Melander, Aquatic Director jmelander@superiorymca.org
Kennedy Davis, Aquatic Coordinator kdavis@superiorymca.org
Stefan Pagnucci, Head Swim Team Coach spagnucci@superiorymca.org
Jen Rosnau, Health & Wellness Director jrosnau@superiorymca.org
Kayla Anderson, Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator kanderson@superiorymca.org
Jemal Broussard, Youth Sports Coordinator youthsports@superiorymca.org
Nathaniel Ballard, Camp Director campdirector@superiorymca.org