Y BOARD & STAFF

The Superior Douglas County Family YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization.

Board of Directors

Lesa Radtke, Chief Volunteer Officer
Jeff Manion, Incoming Chief Volunteer Officer
Jeff Cushman, Finance
Chad Matushak, Past Chief Volunteer Officer
Laurie Olson
Troy Lambert
Jack Arthur
Max Phillips
Nate Cockerham
Natasha Kidd

Steve Glonchak
Kathryn Guimond

 

Staff

Chris Stenberg, Chief Executive Officer cstenberg@superiorymca.org
Cindie Olson, Finance Director colson@superiorymca.org
Nicole Olson, HR Assistant and A/R nolson@superiorymca.org
Michelle Starry, Membership Director mstarry@superiorymca.org
April Warner, Membership Coordinator awarner@superiorymca.org
Kim Martin, Child Care Director kmartin@superiorymca.org
Naomi Andrs, Early Childhood Coordinator nandrs@superiorymca.org
Shawn Pagnucci, Youth Activities Coordinator shawnp@superiorymca.org
Jemal Broussard, Youth Sports Coordinator youthsports@superiorymca.org
Jess Melander, Aquatic Director jmelander@superiorymca.org
Kennedy Davis, Aquatic Coordinator kdavis@superiorymca.org
Stefan Pagnucci, Head Swim Team Coach spagnucci@superiorymca.org
Jen Rosnau, Health & Wellness Director jrosnau@superiorymca.org
Kayla Anderson, Marketing Coordinator kanderson@superiorymca.org
Rachel Eisenmann, Camp Director campdirector@superiorymca.org