SUPERIOR WEATHER

YMCA Board & Staff

 

The Superior Douglas County Family YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization. 

Board of Directors

Jeff Manion, Chief Volunteer Officer
Jeff Cushman
Steve Glonchak, Treasurer
Kathryn Guimond
Kara Proctor
Randy Barker

Marquise Slay
Amy Starzecki
Kim Pearson
Lance Burger
Jarod Meyer

 

 

Staff
 
Carl Klubertanz,  Cheif Executive Officer cklubertanz@superiorymca.org
Cindie Olson, Finance Director colson@superiorymca.org
Shawn Pagnucci, Membership Coordinator shawnp@superiorymca.org
Kim Martin, Child Care Director kmartin@superiorymca.org
Jess Melander,  Aquatics Director jmelander@superiorymca.org
Jen Rosnau, Health & Wellness Director jrosnau@superiorymca.org
Hannah Bourgault, Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator hbourgault@superiorymca.org